Ministers Shri KT Rama Rao, Shri Jagadish Reddy & Shri Vemula Prashanth Reddy laid the foundation stone for the construction of the IT Hub in Nalgonda. MP Badugula Lingaiah Yadav, MLAs Kancharla Bhupal Reddy, Nallamothu Bhaskar Rao, Saidi Reddy Shanampudi, Mallaiah Yadav Bollam, Nomula Bagath Kumar, IT Dept Prl. Secy Shri Jayesh Ranjan, IAS and others participated.

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *